Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tis the Season

It's that time of year again! Our annual Christmas jam will take place on Sunday, Dec. 17th from 1:30-4:00pm. If you care to partake of the gift exchange, please bring a gift (abt 10$). Treats are always welcome too!

The 2017 Christmas Tune book is now available. Get yours now!


Sunday, October 22, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Porch Fest 2017

Come join us for Fair Haven's first Porch Fest on Sunday, August 13th!



The Crunchy Banana Uke Group will be performing out on the side porch (567 Main St. - on Crunchy Banana Too) from 2 - 4pm! 

Lots of other venues around town too, some starting at noon!
Grab yer lawn chair!



Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Summer Jams

Coming Uke Jams:


July 26, 7-9pm
August 9, 7-9pm


Check the Tunebook page for the PorchFest 2017 tunebook. 

Friday, June 30, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Summer Solstice Jam

Next Uke Jam:


Wednesday June 21, 7-9 PM

CELEBRATE THE SOLSTICE!


Friday, May 5, 2017

May Jam


May Uke Jam
Wednesday, May 24th
7pm - 9pm

Come join us!

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Feb Jam

Upcoming uke jam on

February 19th 2-4pm

Come and strum!